Speak with a Mortgage Banker (650) 553-9880

Our Team



Derek Yeung - Broker / Loan Consultant NMLS #303763

Phone: 650-827-9000 x 110

dereky@mortgageconnection.net

Cindy Tu - Loan Consultant NMLS #324375

Phone: 650-827-9000 x 108

cindy@mortgageconnection.net

Vivienne Wong - Loan Consultant NMLS #331143

Phone: 415-336-9055

vivienne@mortgageconnection.net

Jessie Yeung - Loan Consultant NMLS #2167085

Phone: 650-827-9000 x 109

jessie@mortgageconnection.net

Ariel Yu - Loan Consultant NMLS #2163138

Phone: 650-827-9000 x 101

ariel@mortgageconnection.net

Jin H Li - Loan Consultant NMLS #355723

Phone: 916-453-1888

jin1li@yahoo.com

Coquan Si - Loan Consultant NMLS #355020

Phone: 916-698-8757

sicoquan@gmail.com

Wesley Lee - Loan Consultant NMLS #318780

Phone: 415-877-0021

welseylee71@gmail.com

Kevin Yeung - Marketing Coordinator

keviny@mortgageconnection.net