Speak with a Mortgage Consultant (650) 553-9880

Staff

Derek Yeung - Broker / Loan Consultant NMLS #303763
Phone: 650-827-9000 X 110
dereky@mortgageconnection.net
Amy Huang - Office Manager / Loan Processor
Phone: 650-827-9000 X 101
amy@mortgageconnection.net
Joleen Capili - Loan Processor
Phone: 650-827-9000 x 115
joleen@mortgageconnection.net
Kevin Yeung - Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 650-827-9000 X 103
keviny@mortgageconnection.net
Cindy Tu - Loan Consultant NMLS #324375
Phone: 650-827-9000 X 108
cindy@mortgageconnection.net
Vivienne Wong - Loan Consultant NMLS #331143
Phone: 415-336-9055
vivienne@mortgageconnection.net
Jin H Li - Loan Consultant NMLS #355723
Phone: 916-453-1888
jin1li@yahoo.com
Wesley Lee - Loan Consultant NMLS #318780
Phone: 415-877-0021
welseylee71@gmail.com
Coquan Si - Loan Consultant NMLS #355020
Phone: 916-698-8757
sicoquan@gmail.com
Vivian Luy - Loan Consultant NMLS #343533
Phone: 415-939-3215
vivianluy@yahoo.com
Alex Maltez - Loan Consultant NMLS #388784
al.maltez@gmail.com